1、根据给出的材料,写一写Mike这个周末的活动计划。     
Saturday

Sunday

read a magazine

go to the zoo

buy a book

learn Kungfu

watch TV

Mike is a student.He is my good friend. He is busy at the weekend. He is going to read a magazinethis Saturday morning. He is going to go to the zoo this  Saturday afternoon. He is going to buy a bookthis Sunday morning. He is going to learn Kungfu this Sunday afternoon. He isgoing to watch TV this Sunday evening.
2、根据下面提供的内容,写一篇英语短文。要求语句通顺,条理清楚,字数不少于50个单词。
  Mary 是个英国女孩,五年级学生,十二岁。她向别人自我介绍,并介绍她的家庭。她有个双胞胎姐姐,爸爸是医生,妈妈是老师,她非常爱他们,他们也很爱她。
My name is Mary. Icome from England.I am an English girl. I am a student. I am in Grade Five. I like my teacher.Her English is good. There are four people in my family. I have a twin sister.My father is a doctor. My mother is a teacher. I love them very much. They loveme, too.
3、题目: My net friend(我的网友)
要求:1。条理清楚,意思连贯,语句通顺,标点正确,书写清晰、规范;
        2.要将提示词全部体现在作文中;不得少于50个单词。
提示词:(1computer 2net friend  (3) talk with eachother(互相交谈)
(4) in the chat room (在聊天室) 5talk in English (用英语交谈) 6good now
My net friend
I am Tony. I ahave a computer. I have a net friend. His name is Jack. He is 12 years old. Heis a student. He likes surfing the net. We often talk with each other in thechat room. We talk in English. My English is good now. He is a good boy. I likehim very much. Do you want to have a net friend?
4、提示:根据下面所给出的这张Ann的小名片,以我的好朋友为题,写一篇小短文,介绍Ann的基本情况。
要求:1、条理清楚,意思连贯,语句通顺,标点正确,书写清晰、规范。
      2、要将名片中的内容全部体现在作文中。
      3、不少于60个单词。
Ann王晓兰
北京市育英小学(primaryschool)
六年级四班
年龄:12   国籍:英国(England)
相貌特征:蓝眼睛、黄头发
家庭情况:父亲(医生)母亲(护士)弟弟(5岁)
爱好:唱歌(singing)、跳舞(dancing)、看电视(watching TV
优点:友好(friendly)、乐于助人(like to helpothers)
My good friend