[2014教学基本功赛] 基本功赛英语演讲稿

[复制链接]
admin 发表于 2014-12-10 20:08:47 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

请联系QQ393038533 以便注册 享用更多功能

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?注册(中文实名)

x
       Change The Ingredients Of Your Life
   望仙中学 徐园园
This is a glass of water, tasteless, right? However if you add sugar, it will taste sweet, but if you add vinegar, it will become bitter. The same is true with our life the flavor is created by our choices.
   For many young teachers from rural school,including me,want to get away from rural and to work closer to home.However,It seems become more and more difficult.I become upset,complain about it.But it's before.Now ,I have changed my conception.I still remembered one student ,she said,”I want to leave this small village and to go to a bustling city.But the only way is to study harder that I can change my fate and make my dreams come ture”.Studenly,I recongnized the importance of myself.Although I'm a rural teacher,I can try my best to help them change their fates.Wherever you are,you can show you value.
   So my dear friends, never complain that life is boring and the world is disappointing. If you were a gold ,you can glitter  fovever.If you don’t like the taste of your life, change the ingredients.
  Five years ago, I weighed more than 60 kilograms which caused significant embarrassment and frustration in my life. You know all girls love beauty,but I'm a fatty.It was my mother’s encouragement that revived from my passive attitude to become confident in myself. She said “ My dear, if you can’t change you figure, why not treat it as your own style. So I began to cautiously employ the new way of thinking. By choosing to change my outlook on life.And I know I'm not the best in many ways,but I try my best and give myself more chances to be better.So I stand here.
  I believe if faith, hope, love, endurance are added to our life, we will find the confidence to conquer your limitations and embrace new challenges.
 楼主| admin 发表于 2014-12-10 20:09:59 | 显示全部楼层
No One Can Be Perfect